Tis The Season…

…to be thankful. And of the things I am most thankful for are my library volunteers. Here is Mrs. Stone reading to part of the 4K. I am pretty sure she is reading The Little Engine That Could, and discussing the book with the students. I can’t imagine what I would do without my helpers. They read, check out books, process new books and repair old ones, and set up displays, among many other duties. Mrs. Stone is a retired teacher and proud grandmother of both a former and a present St. Eugene student and we are so glad to have her!lenora

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

