READING MERIT AWARD!

tesse2-1

Tesse is back again having finished yet another series! This time Tesse read all of the Laura Ingalls Wilder books, beginning with Little House in the Big Woods. Tesse told me that she really enjoyed them. Even though I am having trouble keeping her stocked up on series books, it is so much fun having such an avid reader visit the library!  And not to worry-Tesse already has her next series picked out to read. Stay tuned….:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to READING MERIT AWARD!

  1. momof2 says:

    Way to go Tesse! Those were my absolute FAVORITE stories when I was a young girl. Now you should try Nancy Drew….there are enough of those to keep you busy for awhile!

    Like

  2. Nice going, Tesse! I read every series I could put my hands on when I was a young reader. 🙂 I loved the Little House series, Nancy Drew, the Ramona Quimby books, Encyclopedia Brown, and so many others. Can’t wait to see what you pick next–happy reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

