Grace and the Lemon Squares

When I walked into the library yesterday morning, I found a package of  very yummy lemon squares on my desk! They were a gift from Grace; who made them from the cookbook, High School Musical: Awesome Eats from East High (with an assist from her Grandma who was visiting from Chicago). Thank you, Grace! They were delicious!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grace and the Lemon Squares

  1. Lemon squares? My favorite! I hope you saved me one 🙂

    Like

  2. Lynne Wolfe says:

    I love all that we have all these wonderful bakers at SES!
    Way to go Grace!

    Like

  3. Maybe I should make some of that! Looks fun! Great job bakers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

