Spring Break!

“I have always imagined that paradise will be a kind of library.”

— Jorge Luis Borges

Because the library is on Spring Break this week, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of our readers and Followers. It is so much more fun to write a blog knowing that there are people out there reading it. In addition to our wonderful friends at St. Eugene and in the U.S., we have readers from: Australia, Canada, the U.K., Taiwan, Singapore, Lebanon, the Republic of Korea, Columbia and India. I love it! Be sure to tell your friends at St. Eugene and everywhere out there to read and comment on our blog. You make it all worthwhile. THANK YOU!

Happy Spring!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spring Break!

  1. Maryann Marowski says:

    Wow, Martha. You have followers all over the world!! Your blog is really good. We look forward to it all the time. You give great suggestions and insight.

    Like

  2. Mary Kate Denton says:

    I can’t wait! I practicly wait all year for the spring book fair! I LOVE reading so I am always on the lookout for new books to get and I always ask my parents for extra money beacuse I always need more books to read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

